Contact Us

The Birmingham Jewish Federation and The Birmingham Jewish Foundation

P.O. Box 130219

3966 Montclair Road

Birmingham, AL 35213

(P) 205-879-0416

(F) 205-803-1526

Federation

Richard Friedman

Executive Director

Birmingham Jewish Federation

richardf@bjf.org


Donna Berry

Birmingham Jewish Federation

205-803-1525

donnab@bjf.org


Caren Seligman

Outreach Director

Birmingham Jewish Federation

205-803-1521

carens@bjf.org


Lauren Pyle Klinner

Birmingham Jewish Federation

Director of Operations

205-803-1517

laurenp@bjf.org


Kimberly Patterson

Birmingham Jewish Federation/Foundation

Directory of Finance & Technology

205-803-1523

kimp@bjf.org


Tiffany Hyche

Birmingham Jewish Federation/Foundation

Senior Finance & Technology Associate

205-803-1513

tiffanyh@bjf.org


Samantha Dubrinsky

Staff Associate

205-803-1518

Samd@bjf.org


Daniel Odrezin
Assistant Executive Director
205-803-1511

Amanda Weil
Strategic Fundraising Associate
205-803-1512

Foundation

Sally Friedman

Executive Director

Birmingham Jewish Foundation

205-803-1519

sallyf@bjf.org


Janet Aarons

Assistant Director

Birmingham Jewish Foundation

205-803-1524

janeta@bjf.org


Judy Blanton

Birmingham Jewish Foundation

205-803-1516

judyb@bjf.org


Carol Rogers

Birmingham Jewish Foundation

205-803-1516

carolr@bjf.org